Filter by
  • Anthony C

    WRIGHTSVILLE, GA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    N/A
  • Ralph H

    DUBLIN, GA | 2010 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Prompt, courteous and efficient
  • Tyrone T

    CLARKDALE, GA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Courteous friendly quick service
  • Lois N

    DUBLIN, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Everyone was kind, assisted in understanding what I trying to describe what I thought was going on. My vehicle was serviced before the appointment time.
  • James W

    EASTMAN, GA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    First of all I did not have my vehicle serviced on 11/21/21 . I have a 2021 GMC acadia bought in June. Had a headliner and dash issue that has yet to be corrected!!!!!!!!!!!! Have Not received a phone call from service department!!!!!!!! I am very angry with my experience!!!!!! I would expect an much better experience purchasing a $40,000 vehicle. I will be having my vehicle serviced here!!!!!!
  • Irvin P

    DUBLIN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Excellent service & Eli Holmes is absolutely the best salesperson to work with. He has gone beyond expectations in helping us find our new vehicle!
  • James H

    DUBLIN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Great
  • Melissa H

    DUBLIN, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    They were quick and efficient to get my car back up in running in less than a day. It was a little pricey, however, I am very grateful that I didn't have to go a full day without a vehicle. I believe if I had gone anywhere else I would have had to wait for several days to get my vehicle back. So I would say that in all I am pretty satisfied with my experience at this dealership and service center.
  • Alice N

    WRIGHTSVILLE, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    It was very exciting and the dealer was helpful with any questions I had.
  • Portia S

    EASTMAN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    My appointment was at 10:30 there were several people there with the same appointment time. My car was did quickly and efficient when it was taken back to the service area